Les Sables d'Olonne > Tides times 2019

Tides times 2019

Date High sea
Morning
  • Hour
  • Height
  • Coef
Evening
  • Hour
  • Height
  • Coef
Low-water
Morning
  • Hour
  • Height
Evening
  • Hour
  • Height
Mon 1 April
  • 03:29
  • 4.30
  • 050
  • 16:05
  • 4.25
  • 056
  • 09:28
  • 1.75
  • 21:52
  • 1.65
Tue 2 April
  • 04:06
  • 4.50
  • 061
  • 16:34
  • 4.45
  • 067
  • 10:09
  • 1.45
  • 22:30
  • 1.40
Wed 3 April
  • 04:38
  • 4.70
  • 071
  • 17:01
  • 4.65
  • 076
  • 10:45
  • 1.20
  • 23:04
  • 1.15
Thu 4 April
  • 05:06
  • 4.90
  • 080
  • 17:27
  • 4.80
  • 083
  • 11:18
  • 1.05
  • 23:36
  • 1.00
Fri 5 April
  • 05:35
  • 5.05
  • 086
  • 17:53
  • 4.95
  • 088
  • 11:50
  • 0.90
Sat 6 April
  • 06:04
  • 5.15
  • 090
  • 18:20
  • 5.00
  • 090
  • 00:08
  • 0.85
  • 12:21
  • 0.85
Sun 7 April
  • 06:35
  • 5.15
  • 090
  • 18:49
  • 5.00
  • 090
  • 00:40
  • 0.80
  • 12:53
  • 0.85
Mon 8 April
  • 07:07
  • 5.05
  • 088
  • 19:20
  • 4.95
  • 086
  • 01:12
  • 0.85
  • 13:25
  • 0.95
Tue 9 April
  • 07:42
  • 4.90
  • 083
  • 19:55
  • 4.80
  • 078
  • 01:46
  • 0.95
  • 14:01
  • 1.10
Wed 10 April
  • 08:23
  • 4.70
  • 074
  • 20:37
  • 4.55
  • 068
  • 02:24
  • 1.15
  • 14:40
  • 1.30
Thu 11 April
  • 09:14
  • 4.40
  • 063
  • 21:34
  • 4.30
  • 057
  • 03:07
  • 1.40
  • 15:26
  • 1.60
Fri 12 April
  • 10:33
  • 4.15
  • 051
  • 23:08
  • 4.15
  • 047
  • 03:59
  • 1.65
  • 16:24
  • 1.85
Sat 13 April
  • 12:19
  • 4.05
  • 044
  • 05:06
  • 1.85
  • 17:39
  • 2.00
Sun 14 April
  • 00:54
  • 4.20
  • 044
  • 13:45
  • 4.25
  • 046
  • 06:32
  • 1.90
  • 19:05
  • 1.90
Mon 15 April
  • 02:11
  • 4.40
  • 052
  • 14:51
  • 4.55
  • 059
  • 07:56
  • 1.60
  • 20:22
  • 1.60
Tue 16 April
  • 03:12
  • 4.75
  • 067
  • 15:44
  • 4.85
  • 076
  • 09:03
  • 1.20
  • 21:23
  • 1.15
Wed 17 April
  • 04:03
  • 5.05
  • 084
  • 16:29
  • 5.15
  • 091
  • 09:57
  • 0.80
  • 22:16
  • 0.75
Thu 18 April
  • 04:47
  • 5.35
  • 097
  • 17:10
  • 5.35
  • 102
  • 10:45
  • 0.45
  • 23:04
  • 0.45
Fri 19 April
  • 05:28
  • 5.50
  • 105
  • 17:47
  • 5.45
  • 107
  • 11:31
  • 0.30
  • 23:50
  • 0.30
Sat 20 April
  • 06:05
  • 5.50
  • 108
  • 18:23
  • 5.40
  • 107
  • 12:14
  • 0.30
Sun 21 April
  • 06:42
  • 5.35
  • 105
  • 18:59
  • 5.30
  • 101
  • 00:34
  • 0.30
  • 12:56
  • 0.45
Mon 22 April
  • 07:16
  • 5.15
  • 097
  • 19:33
  • 5.05
  • 091
  • 01:17
  • 0.45
  • 13:38
  • 0.70
Tue 23 April
  • 07:49
  • 4.85
  • 085
  • 20:06
  • 4.80
  • 078
  • 01:59
  • 0.75
  • 14:19
  • 1.05
Wed 24 April
  • 08:21
  • 4.50
  • 070
  • 20:44
  • 4.50
  • 063
  • 02:41
  • 1.10
  • 15:02
  • 1.45
Thu 25 April
  • 08:59
  • 4.15
  • 055
  • 21:33
  • 4.25
  • 048
  • 03:27
  • 1.50
  • 15:50
  • 1.85
Fri 26 April
  • 09:56
  • 3.85
  • 041
  • 22:51
  • 4.00
  • 036
  • 04:17
  • 1.85
  • 16:46
  • 2.15
Sat 27 April
  • 12:20
  • 3.70
  • 032
  • 05:18
  • 2.10
  • 17:55
  • 2.30
Sun 28 April
  • 00:38
  • 3.95
  • 031
  • 13:50
  • 3.80
  • 032
  • 06:30
  • 2.20
  • 19:12
  • 2.30
Mon 29 April
  • 01:53
  • 4.05
  • 035
  • 14:45
  • 4.00
  • 039
  • 07:44
  • 2.10
  • 20:19
  • 2.10
Tue 30 April
  • 02:46
  • 4.20
  • 045
  • 15:25
  • 4.20
  • 050
  • 08:43
  • 1.90
  • 21:09
  • 1.85

How do Tides work ?

There are two high tides and two low tides 2 a day – one tide every 6 hours.

The tide is either coming in or going out. The amplitude of these tides is expressed by a coefficient 3 (20 to 120).

The higher this is, the further the sea will go out at low tide. During spring tides, the sun aligns itself with the moon and the tidal coefficient is the highest of the year.

These tides occur approximately every 6 months, in spring time and autumn.

Autorisation © SHOM n° 2018-727 Reproduction des prédictions de marées pour Les Sables d’Olonne - non vérifiée par le SHOM et réalisée sous la seule responsabilité de l’éditeur.

Retour haut de page